our roles
• sound direction
• foh engineering
Helmut Oehring
Ensemble Phoenix
The latest work of renown composer Helmut Oehring (Schoenberg Preis 2008 Awardian),
in collaboration with the Ensemble Phoenix and
Gare du Nord, Bahnhof für Neue Musik.

World premiere: October 2008, Gare du Nord, Basel (CH)

Unable to Launch Flash Player

This message is being displayed because the browser was unable to load the Flash Player required to display this content.

There are several possible causes for this;

  1. Your current Flash Player is outdated or it is not installed on your system. Download the latest Flash Player.
  2. Your browser does not have JavaScript enabled, this is required to load the Flash content.
  3. The Theme file used to generate this site may be missing the required JavaScript to launch the Flash player.
photos taken by Ute Schendel Ute Schendel, 2008
in charge
Cornelius Bohn, Holger Stenschke
eine TagebuchMusik
auf Robert Walsers Roman „Jakob von Gunten“
für Oktett und 3 Schaupieler
Dauer: ca. 90 Minuten

Idee, Komposition: Helmut Oehring
Dramaturgie, Konzeption + Texteinrichtung: Stefanie Wördemann
Sound-Konzeption+Produktion: Torsten Ottersberg GOGH surround music production
Ausführende: Ensemble Phoenix (Basel)
Musikalische Leitung: Jürg Henneberger
Regie: Marcus Bothe